• เรื่องย่อ หนังซอมบี้เกาหลีสุดมันส์ Train to Busan | ด่วนนรก ซอมบี้คลั่ง

    Train to Busan 1

    เรื่องย่อ Train to Busan

    “Train to Busan” เล่าถึงเรื่องราวสุดระทึกเมื่อ “ซอกวู” (กงยู) และลูกสาว “ซูอา” (คิมซูอัน) กำลังขึ้นขบวนรถไฟเคทีเอ็กซ์ที่จะพาทั้งสองเดินจากจากกรุงโซลไปยังเมืองปูซานเพื่อเยี่ยมภรรยาเก่าที่ไม่ได้พบกันมานาน แต่ทันทีที่รถไฟกำลังจะเคลื่อนออกจากชานชาลา กลับเกิดเหตุการณ์ที่ทำให้ผู้โดยสารทั้งขบวนต้องช็อก เมื่อสถานีรถไฟกลับถูกฝูงซอมบี้โจมตี คร่าชีวิตคนขับรถไฟและผู้โดยสาร รถไฟเคทีเอ็กซ์มุ่งตรงไปยังปูซานโดยไร้คนขับ ผู้โดยสารทั้งหมดต้องหาทางเอาชีวิตรอดจากฝูงซอมบี้ที่กำลังไล่ล่าพวกเขาอย่างไม่ลดละตลอด 90 นาที (453 กิโลเมตร) ของเส้นทางมุ่งหน้าสู่ปูซาน

    ภาพยนตร์ซอมบี้ฟอร์มยักษ์ของเกาหลีต้นฉบับความดุร้ายบ้าคลั่งโดย “ยอนซังโฮ” สุดยอดผู้กำกับรุ่นใหม่ที่น่าจับตามองที่สุดในขณะนี้ ซึ่งหนังได้กระแสตอบรับเป็นอย่างดีจาก “เทศกาลภาพยนตร์เมืองคานส์ 2016” และกวาดรับคำชมจากบรรดาคอหนังและนักวิจารณ์จากทั่วโลกมาแล้วอย่างล้นหลาม นำทีมโดยซุป’ตาร์ตัวพ่อ “กงยู” ที่รับบทคุณพ่อที่ต้องพาลูกสาวหนีซอมบี้คลั่งระบาดทั่วเมือง พร้อมนักแสดงชื่อดังอีกมากมายที่มาร่วมลุยฝ่าฝูงซอมบี้เพื่อเอาชีวิตรอด ไม่ว่าจะเป็น “จองยูมิ” (Kim Ji-young Born 1982), “ชเววูซิค” (Parasite), “มาดงซอก” (Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days) และ “อันโซฮี” (อดีตสมาชิกวงเกิร์ลกรุ๊ป Wonder Girls และ Welcome to Waikiki 2)

    เครดิตบทความ : sahamongkolfilm.com

    ตัวอย่างหนัง Train to Busan

    คำค้นหาที่เกี่ยวข้อง : train of busan


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 3 Août 2020 à 07:28
    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to going over your web page
    yet again.
    2
    Mardi 4 Août 2020 à 12:15
    Keep on working, great job!
    3
    Mercredi 5 Août 2020 à 20:48
    Hi, of course this paragraph is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of
    things from it concerning blogging. thanks.
    4
    Dimanche 9 Août 2020 à 11:02
    Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, thank you.
    5
    Lundi 17 Août 2020 à 08:01
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    6
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 01:04
    Very nice article, totally what I needed.
    7
    Dimanche 18 Avril 2021 à 08:11
    Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow
    me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.
    8
    Mardi 6 Septembre 2022 à 18:00
    What was so revolutionary for the Fitbiut was its use of the accelerometer to trace THREE-D motion.
    9
    Mardi 27 Décembre 2022 à 04:14
    Hey! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!
    10
    Dimanche 15 Janvier 2023 à 18:57
    I will immediately grab your rss as I can't in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    11
    Samedi 21 Janvier 2023 à 06:48
    In Anlehnung ɑn Anlass und zu beschenkender Person können Tassen ganz individuell gestaltet ᴡerden.
    12
    Samedi 21 Janvier 2023 à 07:18
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes that produce the most important changes. Thanks for sharing!
    13
    Dimanche 22 Janvier 2023 à 13:10
    If you wish for to improve your experience only keep visiting this site and be updated with the hottest information posted here.
    14
    Jeudi 16 Février 2023 à 23:43
    Tite-Live via Edistat, ѕon service de statistiques ԁe l’édition ѕur le marché français, proposera dés᧐rmais ses classements de vente dе livres Ԁans leѕ colonnes du magazine ActuaLitté.
    15
    Samedi 18 Février 2023 à 18:37
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =). We can have a link alternate arrangement between us
    16
    Dimanche 19 Février 2023 à 14:44
    Außerdem lassen sich die Initialen Ԁer beschenkten Person eingravieren, für eіne persönliche Note սnd noch mehr Freude аn Festtagen.
    17
    Vendredi 12 Mai 2023 à 20:44
    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.
    18
    Samedi 13 Mai 2023 à 00:28
    Hi! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!
    19
    Mardi 20 Juin 2023 à 16:04
    It's very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web page.
    20
    Mercredi 21 Juin 2023 à 03:20
    Hi mates, fastidious paragraph and nice urging commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.
    21
    Mercredi 12 Juillet 2023 à 04:51
    It's remarkable to visit this site and reading the views of all friends concerning this post, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.
    22
    Mardi 15 Août 2023 à 13:23
    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks a lot!
    23
    Mercredi 23 Août 2023 à 18:44
    Hello to every single one, it's genuinely a good for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it contains precious Information.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :